Getbig.comContest Results

2012 IFBB Pro World Masters Bodybuilding Results
December 10th, 2011 in Miami Beach, Florida

Kevin Levrone sang the National Anthem. Ronnie Coleman and Robby Robinson guest posed. Larry Scott received the Lifetime Acheivement Award. A legendary evening with $240,000 in prize money given out. In the end, Dexter Jackson won the contest and $100,000

1Dexter JacksonUSA5510
2Toney FreemanUSA111021
3Bill WillmoreUSA211536
4Ed NunnUSA152338
5Troy AlvesUSA242347
6Darrem CharlesTrinidad302959
7Tricky JacksonUSA353772
8Roland CziurlokGermany434083
9Pavol JablonickyCzech Republic424284
10Lee AppersonUSA5054104
11Samir BannoutLebanon5651107
12Stan FrydrychUSA5962121
13Andreas CahlingUSA6560125