Getbig.comContest Results

2014 IFBB New Zealand Pro Bikini Results
March 15, 2014, Auckland, New Zealand

1Ashley Kaltwasser
2Stacey Alexander
3India Paulino
4Jade MacKinnon
5Sheena Martin
6Aimee Wright
7Leigh Brandt
8Amy Van Den Broek
9Anne-Marie Caravallho
10Ebony Quince
11Elyse Inglis

2013 IFBB New Zealand Pro Bikini Results
March 16, 2013, Auckland, New Zealand

1Nicole NagraniDaytona Beach, Florida5
2Pollianna MossMililani, Hawaii10
3Jessica PendergrastAuckland, New Zealand15
4Jade MackinnonNew Zealand24
5Amy WrightPerth, Australia25
6Elyse InglisNew Zealand26

2010 IFBB New Zealand Pro Bikini Results
March 20, 2010, Auckland, New Zealand

The first ever IFBB Pro Bikini contest was a small event, held outside the USA in New Zealand. Three competitors made the trip, and all three were awarded with an invitation to compete in the 2010 IFBB Bikini Olympia. The Head Judge was John Tuman. Sonia is also the IFBB Bikini Pro Representative, and will enter the history books as the first winner of the new IFBB Bikini division. One week from this event, 15+ competitors are going to compete at Jon Lindsay's Musclecontest Pro Bikini Competition in Culver City, California.

1Sonia GonzalesUSA4
2Natalie PenningtonUSA5
3Khang NguyenUSA9