Mr. Olympia 1999
Press Conference Pictures

Ronnie Coleman, the 1998 Mr. Olympia champion, knowing he is the man to beat!

Paul Dillett, Jay Cutler

Jean-Pierre Fux, Nasser El Sonbaty.

Kevin Levrone, Dexter Jackson, Pavol Jablonicky

Shawn Ray, Lee Preist, Mike Matarazzo, Kevine Levrone...

Ernie Taylor, Milos Sarcev and Markus Ruhl.